

The Seven Swords, Rosary of Our Lady of Sorrows

The Seven Sorrows of Our Lady are: 1. The Prophecy Of Simeon • 2. The Flight Into Egypt • 3. The Child Jesus Lost In The Temple 4. Mary Meets Jesus Carrying The Cross • 5. Mary At The Foot Of The Cross • 6. Mary Receives The Body Of Jesus • 7. Mary Witnesses The Burial Of Jesus